Kingdom of Ansteorra Forums Forum Index Kingdom of Ansteorra Forums
Notes, Musings, RP, Life

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

So what did everyone go on to?
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kingdom of Ansteorra Forums Forum Index -> OOC Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Kalannar
Pronounced "Asshole"

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 8:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I still check these forums on a fairly regular basis, simply to refresh my memory of the good old days of Anst.

I'm a manager at a large super convenience store chain and am planning for my future higher education through savings and such. I work a lot, though I split my free time between my girlfriend and WoW. I play D&D on Sunday afternoons and sometimes on Thursday nights. Also, I can be found on Facebook and Myspace from time to time.

"It's hard to be near that much hardcore and not absorb some of it. Like awesome osmosis."
-Rivyn
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
Ruby Pyralis
r00blar
r00blar

PostPosted: Fri Oct 16, 2009 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm in college. Doing theater stuff. I worked at Target for 14 months until I lost my fucking mind and quit last month, so I'm on the job hunt again!
And last night I realized my cosmetic Halloween contacts from last year are still good.

Bamf!
Shayde Enkiar
Map Wench, apparently?

PostPosted: Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

o______o
Dirk Felis
Bartender par Excellance
Bartender par Excellance

PostPosted: Sat Oct 17, 2009 8:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Trying to find myself. If you've seen me, please message me at the soonest possible time.